agroelbest
All for animal husbandry
and feed mill industry
ru|en
+(375)17 204-76-71
+(375)17 204-76-77
ru|en

Main page

LLC AgroElbest is a dealer of OTTEVANGER MILLING ENGINEERS B.V., Hotraco Agri B.V.,  Falcon S.r.l, NOOYEN, EUROGAN  and other European companies in Belarus.

LLC AgroElbest supplies automatic feeding, drinking, climate control systems, heating, cooling and ventilation systems for all groups of pig and poultry. “AgroElbest” not just deliver the above mentioned equipment and machines but also provide its customers with engineering solutions, taking into account all wishes of the customer.

LLC AgroElbest is a reliable partner in equipping pig farms and poultry farms with modern, technically advanced and reliable equipment in operation and implementation of turnkey projects.

Our company also supplies equipment and complete plants for grain processing in the milling and animal feed industry, manufactured by OTTEVANGER MILLING ENGINEERS B.V., which specializes in the design of this equipment and is one of the leaders in this industry.

OTTEVANGER MILLING ENGINEERS B.V. Container Feed Mills are perfect for regions with limited infrastructure, due to the simplicity of design, low transportation costs and quick installation. Adjustment and fixing are carried out at the plant, which ensures quick commissioning on site. Besides the deliveries of poultry and pig equipment, feed mills, LLC AgroElbest supplies spare parts for this equipment.

LLC AgroElbest is licensed in the field of industrial safety for installation works of the equipment for feed mill. We are also doing commissioning and launch of technological equipment for pig and poultry farms.

Форма заявки
Contact Us!

agroelbest
Всё для животноводства и комбикормовой промышленности
ru|en
+(375)17 204-76-71
+(375)17 204-76-77
ru|en

АгроЭлбест – оборудование для животноводства

ООО «АгроЭлбест» дилер  OTTEVANGER MILLING ENGINEERS B.V., Hotraco Agri B.V., Falcon S.r.l, NOOYEN, EUROGAN и других европейских производителей в Республике Беларусь.

Поставляем автоматические системы кормления, поения, контроля климата, отопления, охлаждения и вентиляции для всех видов птицы и свиней, а также предоставляем инжиниринг проектов, учитывая пожелания заказчика.

ООО «АгроЭлбест» - обладает опытом в оснащении свиноферм и птицеферм технически совершенным и надежным в эксплуатации оборудованием, реализует проекты «под ключ».

Наша компания также поставляет оборудование и комплектные установки  для переработки зерна в мукомольной и комбикормовой промышленности, производимые OTTEVANGER MILLING ENGINEERS B.V., одного из лидеров отрасли.

Контейнерные комбикормовые заводы фирмы OTTEVANGER MILLING ENGINEERS B.V. подходят регионам с ограниченной инфраструктурой. Благодаря простоте конструкции, низким транспортным расходам и быстроте монтажа. Для обеспечения быстрого ввода в эксплуатацию на месте наладка и регулировка происходят на производстве.

Поставляем запчасти для птичников и свинокомплексов, комбикормовых цехов и лицензированы в области промышленной безопасности для производства работ по монтажу оборудования на комбикормовых заводах. Производим монтаж и пусконаладку технологического оборудования для животноводческих комплексов.

Форма заявки
Напишите нам!